Smilies

Image Title Text
Smile Smile :) :-) (:
Wink Wink ;) ;-)
Frown Frown :(
Mad Mad :mad: >:( :@
Confused Confused :confused: ?_?
Cool Cool :cool: 8-)
Stick Out Tongue Stick Out Tongue :p :P :-p :-P
Big Grin Big Grin :D
Eek! Eek! :eek: :o :O
Oops! Oops! :oops:
Roll Eyes Roll Eyes :rolleyes:
Er... what? Er... what? o_O O_o o.O O.o
Y U No Y U No :yuno:
Cowboy Troll Cowboy Troll :cowboy-troll:
Trolol Trolol :trolol:
Troll Troll :troll:
Seriously Seriously :seriously:
Sad Troll Sad Troll :sad-troll:
Rage Rage :rage:
Problemo Problemo :problemo:
Oman Oman :oman:
Oman Request Oman Request :oman-request:
Oh Oh :oh:
Okay Okay :okay:
No No :no:
Not Bad Not Bad :not-bad:
No clue No clue :no-clue:
Mother Of God Mother Of God :mother-of-god:
Me Gusta Me Gusta :me-gusta:
Like A Boss Like A Boss :like-a-boss:
Lol Guy Lol Guy :lol-guy:
Happy Cry Happy Cry :happy-cry:
Girl Troll Girl Troll :girl-troll:
FU FU :fu:
Franken Troll Franken Troll :franken-troll:
Forever Alone Forever Alone :forever-alone:
Falol Falol :falol:
Dumb Dumb :dumb:
Crying Crying :crying:
Derpina Derpina :derpina:
Android Android :android:
Angelic Angelic :angel:
Arghh Arghh :arghh:
Bag Bag :bag:
Artist Artist :artist:
Banghead Banghead :banghead:
Ban Ban :ban:
Bawling Bawling :bawling:
Alien Alien :alien:
Black eye Black eye :blackeye:
Book worm Book worm :bookworm:
Bored Bored :bored:
Borg Borg :borg:
BRB BRB :brb:
Buck tooth Buck tooth :tooth:
Cat Cat :cat:
Chicken Chicken :chicken:
Cigar Cigar :cigar:
Clown Clown :clown:
Cold Feet Cold Feet :coldfeet:
Couch potato Couch potato :potato:
Cyclops Cyclops :cyclops:
Dead Dead x_x X_X
Depressed Depressed :depressed:
Doctor Doctor :doctor:
Face palm Face palm :facepalm:
Greedy Greedy $_$ :greedy:
Grumpy Grumpy :grumpy:
Happy Happy :happy:
Meh Meh :meh:
WTF WTF :wtf:
Yuck Yuck :yuck:
Wide Eyed Wide Eyed O_O o_o